Email  |  Map
July 23, 2017  
2014 ABC Extravaganza Video
    Home
    ABC Network
    Committees
    ABC Leaders
    ABC Events
    About Training Center
    Become an Instructor
    School-to-Work
    LU Student Chapter
    Contributions
    Pipeline Assessment
    Crane Operator
    Craft Assessment
    Member Showcase
    ABCares
    ABC Staff
    Applications
    Contact Us
    National Offices
    NCCER
 

ABC Staff

Please feel free to contact any one of us if you have any questions!

Name
Ext.
Phone
E-Mail
John Bernard
President Emeritus
   
Kimberly Bernard
President/CEO
101
(409) 724-7886 kbernard@abcsetx.org
Jody Brown
Office Manager
103
(409) 724-7886 jbrown@abcsetx.org
Lori Rachal
Membership Director/
STW Coordinator
105
(409) 724-7886 lrachal@abcsetx.org
Horace Brown
Director of Education
106
(409) 724-7886 hbrown@abcsetx.org
Dale Guidry
Training Coordinator
104
(409) 724-7886 dguidry@abcsetx.org
Griselda Vargas
Administrative Asst./
Skills Assessment Coord.
100
(409) 724-7886 gvargas@abcsetx.org

 



 

© 2016 ABCSETX.ORG
All Rights Reserved